People

 

 

 

 

          

 

Zoran Đukić

CEO 


 

phone: +386 1 280 08 65
GSM: +386 41 65 21 41
email: zoran@stoja-trade.si


 

 

 




Alja Marinič


T: +386 1 280 08 63

G: + 386 41 33 31 23

E: alja@stoja-trade.si

 

Sanja Đukić B.A. in LAW

T: +386 1 280 08 62

G: +386 51 39 59 00

E: sanja@stoja-trade.si

Gašper Proj

T: +386 1 280 08 60
G: +386 41 75 84 81
E: gasper@stoja-trade.si


Esad Čeman

 

T: +386 1 280 08 64
G: + 386 41 69 93 72
E: esad@stoja-trade.si


Nenad Dončič

 

T: +386 1 280 08 64
G: + 386 31 57 34 23
E: nenad@stoja-trade.si


Živa Lenček

 

T: +386 1 280 08 60
G: + 386 30 32 43 43
E: ziva@stoja-trade.si


     

Nataša Mulej

 

T: +386 1 280 08 63
G: + 386 30 64 16 81
E: natasa.mulej@stoja-trade.si


Daniel Glumac

 

T: +386 1 280 08 60
G: + 386 30 64 59 99
E: daniel@stoja-trade.si


Karmen Noterzberg

 

T: +386 1 280 08 65
G: + 386 30 64 26 24
E: karmen@stoja-trade.si


   

 

Mojca Pršina

 

T: +386 1 280 08 62
G: + 386 40 23 30 50
E: mojca@stoja-trade.si


Alenka Kežman

 

T: +386 1 280 08 62
G: + 386 40 89 80 01
E: alenka.kezman@stoja-trade.si